All broker and robo-advisor reviews

Vanguard Digital Advisor review

The robo-advisor from Vanguard. Below is what its own pages say about cost and protection, in its own words.

1 of 5 facts quoted. Oldest quote expires November 30, 2026.

Fees, minimums and protections

Account minimum

$100

How much money you need to open the account.

You need a Vanguard brokerage account with at least $100 to enroll.

“$100 in assets is required to enroll in Vanguard Digital Advisor.”

Read October 31, 2026. Expires November 30, 2026. Pending review by a person. Open the source page Fingerprint ef73ac90.

Yearly management fee

Not stated

The yearly fee the firm charges to manage your money, as a share of your balance.

We have no word-for-word quote for this. The firm page does not state it, or we could not read the page. We do not guess.

Interest on cash waiting to be invested

Not stated

The rate paid on cash you leave in the account.

We have no word-for-word quote for this. The firm page does not state it, or we could not read the page. We do not guess.

SIPC protection

Not stated

SIPC protects your investments if the firm fails. It does not protect against losses from the market.

We have no word-for-word quote for this. The firm page does not state it, or we could not read the page. We do not guess.

Retirement accounts (IRAs)

Not stated

Whether the firm offers IRAs.

We have no word-for-word quote for this. The firm page does not state it, or we could not read the page. We do not guess.

General information, not personal investment advice. Investing involves risk, including loss of money. SIPC protects against a firm failing, not against market losses. SwitchWize earns nothing from this page. Vanguard Digital Advisor website