Fidelity Go review
The robo-advisor from Fidelity. Below is what its own pages say about cost and protection, in its own words.
1 of 5 facts quoted. Oldest quote expires November 18, 2026.
Fees, minimums and protections
Account minimum
Not statedHow much money you need to open the account.
We have no word-for-word quote for this. The firm page does not state it, or we could not read the page. We do not guess.
Yearly management fee
0.35% a yearThe yearly fee the firm charges to manage your money, as a share of your balance.
The page says this fee applies once your balance reaches $25,000.
“Once your balance reaches $25,000, you'll be charged a 0.35% advisory fee per year”
Read October 19, 2026. Expires November 18, 2026. Pending review by a person. Open the source page Fingerprint ab50ff18.
Interest on cash waiting to be invested
Not statedThe rate paid on cash you leave in the account.
We have no word-for-word quote for this. The firm page does not state it, or we could not read the page. We do not guess.
SIPC protection
Not statedSIPC protects your investments if the firm fails. It does not protect against losses from the market.
We have no word-for-word quote for this. The firm page does not state it, or we could not read the page. We do not guess.
Retirement accounts (IRAs)
Not statedWhether the firm offers IRAs.
We have no word-for-word quote for this. The firm page does not state it, or we could not read the page. We do not guess.
General information, not personal investment advice. Investing involves risk, including loss of money. SIPC protects against a firm failing, not against market losses. SwitchWize earns nothing from this page. Fidelity Go website